What Are You Waiting For?

Image

 

http://backonpointe.tumblr.com/post/21790485974

 

What is holding you back?! Start with baby steps  Do this easy workout every morning or whenever you get a chance. I do a variation of each of these workouts every day (except the day I rest)  It has worked wonders for my hips and abs that I have had trouble with since having my baby . 

Just try it! 

email me at fitgirlsforchrist@aol.com for more workout tips! or add me on facebook: Lauren Craig.

One thought on “What Are You Waiting For?

  1. Onita

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

